The video call usually lasts about 20 minutes - feel free to invite a colleague.
To ensure every member of your team is notified when new content is shared. You have the option to send a prompt via SMS to any members of your team that haven’t used the app recently. SMS credits are included within your plan and push notifications for active users are free.
Most employees forget at least 60% of training delivered within the first 24 hours. Keep your finger on the pulse and understand how informed your deskless workers really are.
Keep the conversation going but take it out of WhatsApp and Facebook and put it in your hands.